Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2017-01-25 13:44:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Long term lead to marriage"

About Me: I consider myself a sincere, sensitive, intelligent individual. I'm witty, at times a little bit shy. I'm a good listener. I have a bubbly personality, a infectious smile that comes with a giggle. I'm polite, considerate of others. Very down to earth, and well rounded. I'm modest although you might not be able to tell, but I have to give you an idea of what I'm like, I'm well educated, professional in medical field. I'm from a great family, I'm in love with friends, families and arts and life.

Ideal Partner : I want to meet a man that can love me perfectly and i can love him perfectly i am not looking for a perfect man. I am looking for a man that is kind, considerate, responsible, communicative...with experienced life, boyish charming ... is honest and loyal

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 45 - 58
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Other
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet:
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes