Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2013-11-10 23:30:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有爱,有生活,有美丽,"

About Me: 一个人走得久了,会累,年龄大了有个人,陪你在冬日的午后晒太阳,为你递上一杯热气腾腾的绿茶,和心爱的人慢慢变老,还有什么比这更幸福呢?

Ideal Partner : 有爱心,事业心,责任心,浪漫的男人,能走进婚姻的殿堂,一起慢慢到老!

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 26 - 45
Zodiac: Dragon Horse, Monkey, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 44 Kg (97 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Other
Religion: Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe