Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

shmilybaby 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
28 China
32 China
30 China
26 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, sui ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:27
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2013-06-21 01:59:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Maybe there is such a thing as destiny"

About Me: I am an outgoing and stable-minded girl. I am confident and enthusiastic towards life. Actually, I do believe that my future Mr.Right is destined. In my sparetime, I either have dinner and chat with my friends or do some simple things quietly by myself. I long for a perfect life and happiness ahead. Hopefully, the man I desired will emerge as soon as possible!

Ideal Partner : Firstly, he should have a stable, well-paid job. I will follow him wherever he goes.

Secondly, he must be knowledgable, so that he could be my "teacher" at any time.

Thirdly, he must possess generosity in mind and kindness in heart.

Lastly,he must be honest to the people around him and capable of the things he supposed to handle. And he must also repect and care for senior citizens.At the same time, he should boast a life-long dream.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 27 25 - 40
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, si chuan, sui ning United States
Marital status: Single Attached/Married, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No / yours are OK, Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, France, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Buddhist, Christian, Islamic, New Age
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French, Greek, Spanish, Turkish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French, Greek, Spanish, Turkish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes