Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Maryland, Germantown
  • Gender:man
  • Age:68
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2013-01-31 09:52:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "When you meet the right someone it's startlingly obvious, but impossible to imagine beforehand"

About Me: I'm a successful American gentleman with a gentle soul, looking for someone very special, though I cannot imagine in what way. We'll probably each be a pleasant surprise for the other. Please hurry.

Ideal Partner : I'm sure you'll be extremely bright and very, very nice. Oh, and you'll think I'm wonderful. I'll be able to provide a much more complete description once I meet you.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 68 21 - 51
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, Maryland, Germantown China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 62 Kg (137 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Cant), English, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Cant), English, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes