Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhong shan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2017-07-23 23:20:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Everything is possible."

About Me: Hi, I am Tracy. I am a simple woman who likes to lead a simple life. I am 42 years old. I teach English at a middle school. I love my job. After work, like to relax at home, go out for a walk or do sports at the stadium. Also, like reading, listening to music, traveling, and making tasty food.

Ideal Partner : Though I enjoy my present life, but, it would be better for me to have someone to talk with, someone to spend the rest of my life. I would like to find a man who is caring, honest, loving, well-educated. Someone I feel relaxed and happy with. It would be the best if he likes Chinese culture and is willing to live in China. I live in a medium city in the south of China. I like the climate here. But who knows? Maybe I will also consider moving with him if he is my right man.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 42 - 60
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, zhong shan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe