Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Finland, Varsinais-Suomi, Turku
  • Gender:man
  • Age:59
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2014-01-02 07:09:18
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Anything is possible if you really want it and you are ready to work for it."

About Me: I come from Scandinavia which is located in Europe. M.Sc of the mechanical engineering. Made my life's work as an process engineer on pulp&paper chemistry, currently a part-time freelancer. I have a 9 year old daughter even though I have never been married. The Asian style of life has always fascinated me and I could even imagine to live there. But such a big change is not so easy to do in the practice. However, I am sure that I will spend my retirement days somewhere else than in my own count

Ideal Partner : You are strong willing, independent, honest, sincere, responsible and know what you want. Family leader in a headwind and tail wind. You understand that two people from completely different cultures requires patience and social skills. At the least a small language barrier can cause completely unnecessary situations. Language skills does not have to be perfect, common language will be found one way or another. My patience never ends.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Pop, R&B, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 28 - 45
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Libra
Living in: Finland, Varsinais-Suomi, Turku
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Finland
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Finnish, Swedish, Thai
Other Language Written: Finnish, Swedish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes