Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

ying0459 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
46 China
51 China
52 China
51 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hei long jiang, ha er bin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2015-09-13 22:06:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for a soul mate/husband, to love one another stick through the journey of life,"

About Me: 我是一个温和的人,谦虚。根本没有坏习惯。我很诚实,诚恳,认真,善良,关爱,双方都必须诚实,诚恳,认真,亲切,关怀,开放的心态,沟通和相互理解建立健康的关系。自信,自尊,诚实,动物和大自然爱好者,无不良习惯。

I am a gentle person, humble. No bad habits. I am very honest, sincere, serious, kind, caring, both sides must be honest, sincere, serious, kind, caring, open mind, communication and understanding to build a healthy relationship. Self-confidence, self-esteem, honest, animals and nature lovers, no bad habits.

Ideal Partner : 你是健康快乐的人。 你有爱心, 有责任心,有事业心。 自信,自尊,诚实,忠诚。尊重。没其他不良嗜好。

You are healthy and happy person. Do you have the sense of responsibility, good-hearted, have the dedication to work. Self-confidence, self-esteem, honest, loyal. Respect. No other bad habits.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Country, Folk, Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 46 - 65
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, hei long jiang, ha er bin
Marital status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: High School High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Town house
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe