Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Walnut
  • Gender:man
  • Age:74
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2020-06-17 09:51:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "写写我的朋友中国人!!!!"

About Me: am a native of chicago so what you see is what you get. i don't play games and am probably honest and loyal to a fault. i grew up on the university of chicago campus around all cultures and peoples. i love life, appreciate beauty, look for good in all things, am unafraid of making decisions, have a lifelong zest to learn, see the big picture in all things. now that I am a CLM success story married to a Chinese beauty I am here to help all Chinese ladies learn western men! may I help you too

Ideal Partner : my wife, who is sweet, sensitive, loyal, family oriented, who sees beauty in all things, can be strong during hard times but needs a stronger man to rely on, has a smile and laughter, appreciates art, music and poetry, and most of all is honest.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 74 36 - 52
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Leo Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, California, Walnut China
Marital status: Attached/Married Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 94 Kg (207 lb) 46 Kg (101 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Spanish English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Spanish English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes