Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, gui zhou, gui yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2009-04-09 14:50:38
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "angelina:-)A beautiful face life"

About Me: I am a kind, lovely Chinese girls. People gradually change this society, but I will not change. In my world had a book called "perfect", but in real life would not exist. Some things have their meticulous layout, some people want to carefully protected, as must their marriage to operate. So in this world, even if your efforts, may not be able to get the same harvest. I can only face life with a smile ~ ~ ~

Ideal Partner : I hope that he is an honest, good-hearted, caring, responsible people.

~ ~

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Photography, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 29 - 42
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, gui zhou, gui yang
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Germany, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe