Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-23 09:09:16
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The scenery all the way across, I just waiting for you!"

About Me: My birthday is on February 22. Pisces, romantic, intelligent, kind, independent women. I received a good education, I am a media (newspaper). I am looking for a can let me feel very tempted, understand me, and deeply love my man, happy for life! My these photos, is the real me, now they are my last year in the United States and four years ago in Africa. I hope you like my face, the more love my heart!

Ideal Partner : Career, achievement, responsibility, care and love, romantic gentleman.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Country, Easy Listening, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Ballet in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 42 - 60
Zodiac: Snake Rat, Ox, Dragon, Snake, Rooster, Pig
Star sign: Pisces Capricorn, Pisces, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Scorpio
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Switzerland, France, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Other
Religion: Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe