Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

jessicamu 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
50 United States
51 China
59 China
58 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Los Angeles
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2013-12-21 07:26:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "茫茫人海我在寻找着我的真爱.In the boundless huge I look for my true love"

About Me: I am a sincere, romantic, lively, hard-working, considerate, and very tender women in the east, I'm sensitive, thought to be sensible, and sharp, character, cheerful. I'm looking for a genuine feeling, a true love, looking for a I love the people and I love the people, with the two can care about each other, and considerate, love, common gone way......

Ideal Partner : 我在寻找一个温暖的家,我们在一起能给彼此带来欢乐。我希望他是一个富有爱心、善解人意、开朗、自信、幽默、风趣、体贴的好男人。我不想玩游戏,非诚勿扰!

I'm looking for a warm home, we together can bring joy to each other. I hope he is a warm-hearted, considerate, cheerful, confident, humorous and witty, considerate of good man.

I don't want to play the game,Not sincere not faze!!!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Pop, Photography, Shopping, Ballet in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 45 - 65
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: United States, California, Los Angeles
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe