Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

melody2011 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
43 China
42 China
49 China
39 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, shi yan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:43
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2018-11-09 16:57:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Photographs of me is true !Traditional Chinese girl looking for good the other half lives"

About Me: I'm a beautiful , romantic lady, Love China traditional culture, Very honest, caring, reliable, loving, understanding, easygoing and very hard working. I want to meet a man who wants real love and care. You will never regret having me as your love. Photographs of me all is true, can we find each other

Ideal Partner : single (unmarried, divorce all but), and he has a real job and work, have to get married, has received the good education, sincere and trustworthy, no bad habits of man. Don't smoke,The best is no children. But don't compelled.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 43 40 - 55
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, hu bei, shi yan
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe