Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

zhangyaxia 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
51 China
49 China
50 China
39 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2012-03-03 18:32:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The world's greatest than time, it proves to all the true and false, right or wrong."

About Me: Docile, generous. Beautiful, gentle, do anything will perspective-taking, treasure friendship, love, hope to be, live each day.

Ideal Partner : Good, honest, responsible man for lifelong companion

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, New Age, Pop, R&B, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 35 - 58
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Job: Technical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe